The Program Committee

Running a program committee is a heavy responsibility with important consequences. The responsibilities of being a Conference Chair, Program Committee member, are crucial to the success of ACSE events, and it is our incredible volunteers who are the true engine of the council. Following is the Committee Chair and Program Committee Members responsible for creating the excited program for the audience of the annual conference.

Dr. Gazi Mahabubul Alam
Committee Chair

Vice Chancellor
Central University of Science & Technology
Plot: Kha 208/1 Progoti Shoroni, Dhaka-1212

Committee Members

Dr. Mehmet Ozasalan

Biology Department
Gaziantep University

Dr. Kuldeep Dhama

Principal Scientist,
Division of Pathology,
Indian Veterinary Research Institute,

Dr. AE Aboulata

Plant Virus and Phytoplasma Res. Sec.,
Plant Path. Res. Inst.,
ARC, POBox 12619, Giza

Dr. M. Tariqul Islam

Department of Electrical
Electronic & Systems Engineering
Faculty of Engineering & Built Environment
The National University of Malaysia

Dr. Lim Boon Huat

Deputy Dean
Postgraduate Studies
Industry-Community and International Networking
School of Health Sciences
Health Campus, Universiti Sains Malaysia

Mr. Anthony Woon

Programmes & Services Group
Nanyang Polytechnic International
180 Ang Mo Kio Avenue 8 Singapore (569830)

Prof. Dr. ZHANG Qingwen

Institute of Environment and Sustainable Development in Agriculture
Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences (CAAS)
No. 12 Zhongguancun South Street, 100081 Beijing, China

© All Rights Reserved